Nossa equipe


Administrativo Financeiro

 

Rita de Cássia Pereira Lôbo
Diretora Administrativa
diretoria@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 

Flávia Cristina de S. Honório
Administrativo
administrativo@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 

Natália C. Saragossa Lobo
Estagiária
assadm@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

Informática

 

Danilo Mateus C. Oliveira
Base de Dados

basededados@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

Pesquisa

 

Luís Gustavo G. Figueiredo
Pesquisador
pesquisa@ancp.org.br

 

 

 


Consultoria Técnica / Marketing

  

  Argeu Silveira
   Diretor Técnico
   diretortecnico@ancp.org.br

 


 


 

Externa


 Adriana Lima

 Consultora

 adriana.consultora@ancp.org.br




 

 

 

André Theoto Rocha
Consultor

andre.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 

Angela Bittencourt
Consultora

angela.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

 

 


 

Antônio Thomé Filho
Consultor

toni.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 



 

Carlos A. Marino Filho
Consultor
cmarino.consultor@ancp.org.br

 



 

 

Daniel Feijó Biluca
Consultor
daniel.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 


 

 

Daniele Marques de Almeida
Consultora

daniele.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

 


 

 

 Diego de Souza L. Gil
 Consultor
 diego.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 


 

 

Luiz Fernando C. Figueiredo
Consultor

lfernando.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 


 

  Marco Aurélio O. Fernandes
   Consultor
   mfernandes.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

  Nicole Colucci Tramonte
   Consultora
   nicole.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

  Ricardo Rivas
   Consultor
   rivas.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 

   


Walter Domingues da Silva Junior
Consultor
walter.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 


William Koury Filho
Consultor
william.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 


Yuri Baldini Farjalla
Consultor
yuri.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

 

Serviços

Reprodução Programada – rprogramada@ancp.org.br

Precocidade Sexual – precocidade@ancp.org.br

Global G – globalg@ancp.org.br

 

Carlos A. Marino Filho
Consultor
cmarino.consultor@ancp.org.br