Pesquisadores Associados


 

Pesquisadores Eméritos

Fausto Pereira Lima
IZ - Ribeirão Preto/SP

Maria Armênia R. de Freitas
ANCP
armeniaramalho@uol.com.br

Pesquisadores

Angélica Simone Cravo Pereira
USP – Pirassununga/SP
angelpereira@usp.br

Analía del Valle Garnero
UNIPAMPA - São Gabriel/RS
UFSMSanta Maria/RS
analiagarnero@unipampa.edu.br

Arione Augusti Boligon
Universidade Federal de Pelotas - UFPel
arioneboligon@yahoo.com.br

Carina Ubirajara de Faria
UFU - Uberlândia/MG
carina@ufu.br

Cintia Righetti Marcondes
Embrapa Sudeste - São Carlos/SP
cintia.marcondes@gmail.com

Claudia Cristina Parro de Paz
APTA - Ribeirão Preto/SP
claudiapaz@iz.sp.gov.br

Claudio de Ulhôa Magnabosco
Embrapa Cerrados - Brasília/DF
claudio.magnabosco@embrapa.br

Claudio Vieira de Araújo
Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso - Campus Sinop
araujocv@bol.com.br

Danísio Prado Munari
UNESP - Jaboticabal/SP
danisio@fcav.unesp.br

Fabiano Rodrigues da Cunha Araújo
Aval Serviços Técnológicos - Goiania/GO
faraujo@aval-online.com.br

Fernando Sebastian Baldi Rey
UNESP - Jaboticabal/SP
fbaldi@fcav.unesp.br

Flávio Vieira Meireles
USP Pirassununga/SP
meirellf@usp.br

Guilherme J. M. Rosa
UW - Madison
grosa@wisc.edu

Henrique Nunes de Oliveira
UNESP - Jaboticabal/SP
oliveira.hn@gmail.com

Humberto Tonhati
UNESP - Jaboticabal/SP
tonhati@fcav.unesp.br

Jorge Luís Ferreira
Universidade Federal do Tocantins
jorgeuft@gmail.com

José Aurélio G. Bergman
UFMGBelo - Horizonte/MG
bergmann@reitoria.ufmg.br

Lucia Galvão de Albuquerque
UNESP - Jaboticabal/SP
lgalb@fcav.unesp.br

Luiz Antonio F. Bezerra
USP - Ribeirão Preto/SP
lafbezer@genbov.fmrp.usp.br

Mateus J.R. Paranhos da Costa
UNESP - Jaboticabal/SP
mpcosta@fcav.unesp.br

Pedro Alejandro Vozzi
INTA - Argentina
avozzi@hotmail.com

Raimundo Martins Filho
UFC - Fortaleza/CE
rmartinsfilho@yahoo.com.br

Ricardo J. Gunski
UNIPAMPA/UFSM - São Gabriel/RS
ricardogunski@unipampa.edu.br

Roberta L. P. Gestal de Siqueira
Melhora - São José do Rio Preto/SP
robertalgestal@gmail.com

Roberto D. Sainz
UC - Davis
rdsainz@ucdavis.edu

Selmos Luiz Gressler
UNIGRAN - Dourados/MS
selmos@terra.com.br

Solange O. Rezende
USP - São Carlos/SP
solange@icmc.usp.br

Thereza C.C. de Bittencourt
UFBA - Salvador BA
calmon@ufba.br

Vânia Maldini Penna
UFMG - Belo Horizonte/MG
vania@vet.ufmg.br

Vera Lúcia Cardoso
APTA - Ribeirão Preto/SP
vlcardoso@apta.sp.gov.br

William Koury Filho
Brasilcomz - Jaboticabal/SP
william@brasilcomz.com

Yuri Clements Daglia Calil
UNIFEI - Itajubá/MG
yuricalil@gmail.com