• Acessar
    ANCPNET

  • Telefone: 16 3877-3260
  • E-mail: ancp@ancp.org.br
  • Telefone: 16 3877-3260
  • E-mail: administrativo@ancp.org.br


Pesquisadores associados

PESQUISADORES EMÉRITOS

 

Fausto Pereira Lima
IZ – Ribeirão Preto/SP

 

Maria Armênia R. de Freitas
IZ – Ribeirão Preto/SP
armeniaramalho@uol.com.br

 

PESQUISADORES

 

Angélica Simone Cravo Pereira
USP – Pirassununga/SP
angelpereira@usp.br

 

Analía del Valle Garnero
UNIPAMPA – São Gabriel/RS
UFSMSanta Maria/RS
analiagarnero@unipampa.edu.br

 

Arione Augusti Boligon
Universidade Federal de Pelotas – UFPel
arioneboligon@yahoo.com.br

 

Carina Ubirajara de Faria
UFU – Uberlândia/MG
carina@ufu.br

 

Cintia Righetti Marcondes
Embrapa Sudeste – São Carlos/SP
cintia.marcondes@gmail.com

 

Claudia Cristina Parro de Paz
APTA – Ribeirão Preto/SP
claudiapaz@iz.sp.gov.br

 

Claudio de Ulhôa Magnabosco
Embrapa Cerrados – Brasília/DF
claudio.magnabosco@embrapa.br

 

Claudio Vieira de Araújo
Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso – Campus Sinop
araujocv@bol.com.br

 

Danísio Prado Munari
UNESP – Jaboticabal/SP
danisio@fcav.unesp.br

 

Fabiano Rodrigues da Cunha Araújo
Aval Serviços Técnológicos – Goiania/GO
faraujo@aval-online.com.br

 

Fernando Sebastian Baldi Rey
UNESP – Jaboticabal/SP
fbaldi@fcav.unesp.br

 

Flávio Vieira Meireles
USP – Pirassununga/SP
meirellf@usp.br

 

Guilherme Costa Venturini
UNIUBE – Uberaba/MG
venturinigc@gmail.com

 

Guilherme J. M. Rosa
UW – Madison
grosa@wisc.edu

 

Henrique Nunes de Oliveira
UNESP – Jaboticabal/SP
oliveira.hn@gmail.com

 

Humberto Tonhati
UNESP – Jaboticabal/SP
tonhati@fcav.unesp.br

 

Ignácio Aguilar Garcia
INIA – Uruguai
iaguilar@inia.org.uy

 

Jorge Luís Ferreira
Universidade Federal do Tocantins
jorgeuft@gmail.com

 

José Aurélio G. Bergman
UFMG – Belo Horizonte/MG
bergmann@reitoria.ufmg.br

 

Juan Antonio C. Pereira Rico
Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno – Santa Cruz de la Sierra/Bolívia

 

Luiz Antonio F. Bezerra
USP – Ribeirão Preto/SP
lafbezer@genbov.fmrp.usp.br

 

Pedro Alejandro Vozzi
INTA – Argentina
avozzi@hotmail.com

 

Pietro Baruselli
USP – São Paulo/SP
baruselli@usp.br

 

Raimundo Martins Filho
UFC – Fortaleza/CE
rmartinsfilho@yahoo.com.br

 

Ricardo J. Gunski
UNIPAMPA/UFSM – São Gabriel/RS
ricardogunski@unipampa.edu.br

 

Roberta L. P. Gestal
Melhora + – São José do Rio Preto/SP
robertalgestal@gmail.com

 

Roberto D. Sainz
UC – Davis
rdsainz@ucdavis.edu

 

Selmos Luiz Gressler
UNIGRAN – Dourados/MS
selmos@terra.com.br

 

Thereza C.C. de Bittencourt
UFBA – Salvador BA
calmon@ufba.br

 

Vânia Maldini Penna
UFMG – Belo Horizonte/MG
vania@vet.ufmg.br

 

Vera Lúcia Cardoso
APTA – Ribeirão Preto/SP
vlcardoso@apta.sp.gov.br

 

William Koury Filho
Brasilcomz – Jaboticabal/SP
william@brasilcomz.com

 

Yuri Clements Daglia Calil
UNIFEI – Itajubá/MG
yuricalil@gmail.com

Translate »