• Acessar
    ANCPNET

  • Telefone: 16 3877-3260
  • E-mail: administrativo@ancp.org.br
  • Telefone: 16 3877-3260
  • E-mail: administrativo@ancp.org.br


Equipe

ADMINISTRATIVO FINANCEIRO

 

 

Rita de Cássia Pereira Lôbo
Diretora Administrativa
diretoria@ancp.org.br

 

 

Flávia Cristina de S. Honório
Administrativo
administrativo@ancp.org.br

 

 

Thainara Ângelo Fradique
Administrativo
assadm@ancp.org.br

 

INFORMÁTICA

 

 

Danilo Mateus C. Oliveira
Base de Dados
basededados@ancp.org.br

 

 

Maria Paula Marinho de Negreiros
Base de Dados
assbasededados@ancp.org.br

 

 

Lilian Roberta Matimoto Nakabashi
Base de Dados
lilian.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

TRANSFERÊNCIA DE TECNOLOGIA

 

 

Letícia M. de Castro
Transferência de Tecnologia
transf.tecnologia@ancp.org.br

 

CONSULTORIA TÉCNICA

 

 

Argeu Silveira
Diretor Técnico
diretortecnico@ancp.org.br

 

CONSULTORIA EXTERNA

 

 

Adriana Lima
Consultora
adriana.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

 

Angela Bittencourt
Consultora
angela.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

 

Antônio Thomé Filho
Consultor
toni.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Daniele Marques de Almeida
Consultora
daniele.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

 

Diego de Souza L. Gil
Consultor
diego.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Fabiano Rodrigues da Cunha Araújo
Consultor
faraujo@aval-online.com.br

 

 

Fábio Mauro Segabinazzi Junior
Consultor
fabio.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Fernando Ricardo Manicardi
Consultor
fernando.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Gustavo Pádua Queiroz Miziara
Consultor
gusmiziara@me.com

 

Hipólito Memoria Paiva
Consultor
hipolitopaiva@gmail.com

 

 

José Delsique de M. Borges
Consultor
jose.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

José Joaquim do Sacramento Filho
Consultor
neno.alta@icloud.com

 

Juan Antonio C. Pereira Rico
Consultor
juanantonio.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

Juan Pablo Acosta
Consultor
jpacostag@unal.edu.co

 

 

Luiz Fernando C. Figueiredo
Consultor
lfernando.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Marco Aurélio O. Fernandes
Consultor
mfernandes.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

 

Rafael Henrique Ferreira Vicari
Consultor
rafael.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

Rafael Mazāo Ghizzoni
Consultor
rafaelmazao@dstak.com

 

Rely Mayta
Consultor
relykingjo@gmail.com

 

 

Ricardo Rivas
Consultor
rivas.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Roberta Lisboa Pontes Gestal
Consultora
roberta.consultora@ancp.org.br

 

 

Rodrigo Ribeiro Cunha
Consultor
rodrigo.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Tiago Granato
Consultor
tsmsquiabel@gmail.com

 

 

Walter Domingues da Silva Junior
Consultor
walter.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

William Koury Filho
Consultor
william.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

 

Yuri Baldini Farjalla
Consultor
yuri.consultor@ancp.org.br

 

SERVIÇOS

 

Reprodução Programada
rprogramada@ancp.org.br

 

Precocidade Sexual
precocidade@ancp.org.br

 

Global G
globalg@ancp.org.br

Translate »